The Postal Service Add Dates to “10th Anniversary Tour” The Postal Service Add Dates to “10th Anniversary Tour”
The Postal Service adds a bunch of dates to their upcoming “10th Anniversary Tour”. The tour features support, on select dates, from: Baths, YACHT,... The Postal Service Add Dates to “10th Anniversary Tour”

The Postal Service adds a bunch of dates to their upcoming “10th Anniversary Tour”. The tour features support, on select dates, from: Baths, YACHT, Stealing Sheep, Ra Ra Riot, Mates of State, Big Freedia and Divine Fits. You can check out an updated list of dates, after the break.

05/18/13 Sat – Manchester UK @ Academy (SOLD OUT) ***
05/19/13 Sun – London UK @ Brixton Academy (SOLD OUT) ***
05/20/13 Mon – London UK @ Brixton Academy (SOLD OUT) ***
05/21/13 Tues – Paris FR @ Trianon ***
05/23/13 Thu – Barcelona SP @ Primavera Sound 2013
05/27/13 Mon – Sasquatch Music Festival, George, WA (SOLD OUT)
05/28/13 Tues – Boise ID @ Knitting Factory (SOLD OUT) *
05/29/13 Weds – Magna UT @ Saltair *
05/30/13 Thu – Morrison CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheater + (SOLD OUT)
06/01/13 Sat – Houston TX @ Free Press Summer Fest
06/02/13 Sun – Cedar Park TX @ Cedar Park +
06/03/13 Mon – Grand Prairie TX @ Verizon Theater +
06/05/13 Wed – Orlando FL @ Hard Rock Live (SOLD OUT) +
06/06/13 Thu – Atlanta GA @ Fox Theater (SOLD OUT) +
06/07/13 Fri – Raleigh NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater +
06/08/13 Sat – Columbus OH @ LC Pavilion (SOLD OUT)
06/10/13 Mon – Detroit MI @ Fillmore Detroit (SOLD OUT) +
06/11/13 Tues – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre #
06/12/13 Wed – Boston MA @ Bank of America Pavilion #
06/14/13 Fri – New York NY @ Barclays Center (SOLD OUT) #
06/15/13 Sat – New York NY @ Barclays Center +
06/17/13 Mon – Philadelphia PA @ Mann Center for the Performing Arts +
06/18/13 Tue – Columbia MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion +
07/16/13 Tues – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena %
07/17/13 Wed – Portland OR @ Rose Garden Arena %
07/18/13 Thu — Seattle WA @ Key Arena %
07/20/13 Sat — Santa Barbara CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl %
07/21/13 Sun — San Diego CA @ SDSU Open Air Theater %
07/23/13 Tue — Los Angeles CA @ Greek Theater %
07/24/13 Wed — Los Angeles CA @ Greek Theater ^
07/26/13 Fri – Berkeley CA @ Greek Theater (SOLD OUT) %
07/27/13 Sat – Berkeley CA @ Greek Theater
07/30/13 Tues – Kansas City MO @ Midland Theater #
07/31/13 Wed – Kansas City MO @ Midland Theater (SOLD OUT) #
08/02/13 Fri – St. Paul MN @ Roy Wilkins Auditorium #
08/03/13 Sat – Chicago IL @ Lollapalooza

* Baths support
** YACHT supports
*** Stealing Sheep supports
+ Ra Ra Riot supports
# Mates Of State support
% Big Freedia supports
^ Divine Fits support

Are you excited that The Postal Service has announced more dates for this tour? Which date of the tour do you plan on going to? Let us know in the comments below!

Joshua Weidling Owner/Founder

I'm the Founder & CEO of Digital Tour Bus. I started the company in my dorm room during my freshman year of college. I have a degree in Business Marketing from the University of Illinois at Chicago. Outside of music, I'm an avid watcher of South Park, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community and Parks & Recreation.