The Subways Announce Spring North American Tour The Subways Announce Spring North American Tour
The rock band, The Subways, have announced a North American tour, for April and May. This tour will be in support of their self-titled LP. This... The Subways Announce Spring North American Tour

The rock band, The Subways, have announced a North American tour, for April and May. This tour will be in support of their self-titled LP. This will be the band’s first U.S. tour in eight years. PINS will be joining the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Tuesday, April 12: Washington (Rock & Roll Hotel)
Wednesday, April 13: Philadelphia (Milkboy)
Friday, April 15: Boston (Brighton Music Hall)
Saturday, April 16: New York (The Studio at Webster Hall)
Monday, April 18: Montreal (Théâtre Fairmount)
Tuesday, April 19: Toronto (Mod Club)
Thursday, April 21: Cleveland (Grog Shop)
Friday, April 22: Chicago (Schubas Tavern)
Saturday, April 23: Minneapolis (Triple Rock Social Club)
Tuesday, April 26: Vancouver (Media Club)
Wednesday, April 27: Seattle (Tractor Tavern)
Thursday, April 28: Portland (Doug Fir Lounge)
Saturday, April 30: San Francisco (The Chapel)
Monday, May 2: San Diego (The Casbah)
Tuesday, May 3: Los Angeles (Troubadour)

The Subways - Spring North American Tour - 2016 Tour Poster

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.