Third Eye Blind Celebrates 20th Anniversary with “Summer Gods Tour” Third Eye Blind Celebrates 20th Anniversary with “Summer Gods Tour”
The alternative rock band, Third Eye Blind, has announced a North American tour to celebrate their 20th anniversary, called the "Summer Gods Tour," for... Third Eye Blind Celebrates 20th Anniversary with “Summer Gods Tour”

The alternative rock band, Third Eye Blind, has announced a North American tour to celebrate their 20th anniversary, called the “Summer Gods Tour,” for June and July. Silversun Pickups and Ocean Park Standoff will join the tour, as support. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Fri Jun 09 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sat Jun 10 – Clearwater, FL – Coachman Park
Sun Jun 11 – Jacksonville, FL – TBD
Tue Jun 13 – New Orleans, LA – Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Thu Jun 15 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Fri Jun 16 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Ampthitheatre
Sat Jun 17 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater
Sun Jun 18 – Baltimore, MD/DC Area – TBD
Wed Jun 21 – Boston, MA – Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri Jun 23 – Holmdel, NJ – P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
Sat Jun 24 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sun Jun 25 – Philadelphia, PA – Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Wed Jun 28 – Toronto, ON – Echo Beach
Thu Jun 29 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri Jun 30 – Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater
Sat Jul 01 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sun Jul 02 – Wallingford , CT – Toyota Presents Oakdale
Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Fri Jul 07 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 08 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sun Jul 09 – Indianapolis, IN – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Tues Jul 11 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 12 – Rogers, Arkansas – Walmart Amp
Fri Jul 14 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sat Jul 15 – Dallas, TX – Starplex Pavilion
Sun July 16 – Lake Tahoe, NV – Harvey’s
Tue Jul 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
Thu Jul 20 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre
Fri Jul 21 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coat Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat Jul 22 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint at Hard Rock
Sun Jul 23 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.