toe Announces “West to East from Far East” U.S. Summer Tour toe Announces “West to East from Far East” U.S. Summer Tour
The post rock band, toe, has announced a U.S. summer tour, called the “West to East from Far East Tour.” You can check out the dates, details and... toe Announces “West to East from Far East” U.S. Summer Tour

The post rock band, toe, has announced a U.S. summer tour, called the “West to East from Far East Tour.” You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thu. 07-02-15 Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Fri. 07-03-15 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Sun. 07-05-15 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Mon. 07-06-15 Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl
Tue. 07-07-15 Seattle, WA@ Neumos
Wed. 07-08-15 Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Thu. 07-09-15 Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Fri. 07-10-15 Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Sat. 07-11-15 Lincoln, NE @ Vega
Sun. 07-12-15 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. 07-13-15 Toronto, ON @ Virgin Mobile Mod Club
Tue. 07-14-15 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Wed. 07-15-15 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Thu. 07-16-15 New York, NY @ LPR – Le Poisson Rouge
Fri. 07-17-15 Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

toe - U.S. Tour - Poster - 2015

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.