Tool Announces 2016 U.S. Tour Tool Announces 2016 U.S. Tour
The rock band, Tool, has announced a U.S. tour, for January. Primus will be joining the tour, as support. More dates are expected to... Tool Announces 2016 U.S. Tour

The rock band, Tool, has announced a U.S. tour, for January. Primus will be joining the tour, as support. More dates are expected to be added soon. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Saturday, January 9 – San Diego, CA @ Viejas Arena
Sunday, January 10 – San Diego, CA @ Viejas Arena
Wednesday, January 13 – San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
Thursday, January 14 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Saturday, January 16 – Tulsa, OK @ BOK Center
Sunday, January 17 – Grand Prairie, TX (Dallas) @ Verizon Theatre
Tuesday, January 19 – Southaven, MS (Memphis) @ Landers Center
Wednesday, January 20 – Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center
Friday, January 22 – St. Louis, MO @ Chaifetz Center
Saturday, January 23 – Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Monday, January 25 – Atlanta, GA @ Infinite Energy Center
Tuesday, January 26 – Charlotte, NC @ Bojangles Coliseum
Sunday, January 31 – New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.