Tortoise Announce North American/European Tour Tortoise Announce North American/European Tour
The alternative rock band, Tortoise, have announced a North American tour, for January through March of 2016. The tour is in support of their upcoming... Tortoise Announce North American/European Tour

The alternative rock band, Tortoise, have announced a North American tour, for January through March of 2016. The tour is in support of their upcoming album, The Catastrophist. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

Sat. Jan. 23 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall [In The Round performance]
Sun. Jan. 24 – Milwaukee, WI @ Mad Planet
Sun. Feb. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega Jr.
Mon. Feb. 8 – Hamburg, DE @ Fabrik
Tue. Feb. 9 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain
Wed. Feb. 10 – Antwerpen, BE @ Trix
Thu. Feb. 11 – Utrecht, NL @ Tivoli
Fri. Feb. 12 – St. Gallen, CH @ Palace
Sat. Feb. 13 – Geneva, CH @ Antigel Festival
Sun. Feb. 14 – Zürich, CH @ Stall 6
Mon. Feb. 15 – Reutlingen, DE @ Franz.K
Tue. Feb. 16 – Vienna, AT @ Arena
Wed. Feb. 17 – Budapest, HU @ A 38
Thu. Feb. 18 – Zagreb, HR @ Mochvara
Fri. Feb. 19 – Bologna, IT @ Locomotiv Club
Sat. Feb. 20 – Rome, IT @ Monk Club
Sun. Feb. 21 – Milan, IT @ Magnolia Club
Wed. March 9 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Cedar Cultural Center
Fri. March 11 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Blind Pig
Sat. March 12 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace
Sun. March 13 – Montreal, QC @ Fairmount
Mon. March 14 – Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse
Tue. March 15 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. March 16 – New York, NY @ (Le) Poisson Rouge
Thu. March 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Littlefield
Fri. March 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sat. March 19 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Sun. March 20 – Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern
Tue. March 22 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall
Wed. March 23 – Newport, KY @ Southgate House Revival
Thu. March 24 – Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio

More dates are to be announced.

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.