The War On Drugs Add North American Leg to Spring Tour The War On Drugs Add North American Leg to Spring Tour
The indie rock band, The War On Drugs, have added a North American leg to their previously announced tour. They will be supporting their... The War On Drugs Add North American Leg to Spring Tour

The indie rock band, The War On Drugs, have added a North American leg to their previously announced tour. They will be supporting their latest album, Lost In The Dream. Hop Along will be joining as support, on select dates. You can check out the dates and details, after the break.

New Dates:
Sat. Mar. 28 – Norfolk, VA @ The Norva *
Sun. Mar. 29 – Richmond, VA @ The National*
Tue. Mar. 31 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre *
Wed. April 1 – Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29 *
Thu. April 2 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre *
Fri. April 3 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City *
Sat. April 4 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall *
Sun. April 5 – Tulsa, OK @ Cains Ballroom *
Tue. April 7 – Albuquerque, NM @ Historic El Rey Theatre *
Wed. April 8 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls *
Thu. April 9 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom *
Sat. April 11 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Sat. April 18 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Thu. May 21 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sun. May 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Fri. June 5 – Sun. June 7 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball Music Festival
Thu. June 11 – Sun. June 14 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music Festival
Sun. June 28 — De Groene Heuvels, NL @ Down The Rabbit Hole

Previously Announced:
Sat. Jan. 31 – Wed. Feb. 4 – Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel
Mon. Feb. 16 – Liverpool, UK @ 02 Academy
Wed. Feb. 18 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Thu. Feb. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sat. Feb. 21 – Southampton, UK @ O2 Guildhall
Sun. Feb. 22 – Brighton, UK @ Dome Concert Hall
Tue. Feb. 24 – London, UK @ O2 Brixton Academy
Wed. Feb. 25 – Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
Thu. Feb. 26 – Leeds, UK @ O2 Academy
Fri. Feb. 27 – Newcastle, UK @ O2 Academy
Sat. Feb. 28 – Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall
Mon. March 2 – London, UK @ O2 Brixton Academy
Thu. June 25 – Sun. June 28 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. June 26 – St. Gallen, CH @ Open Air
Wed. July 1 – Sat. July 4 – Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Thu. July 2 – Sun. July 5 – Barcelona, ES @ Vida Festival
Tue. Aug. 11 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Oslo, NO @ Øya
Thu. Aug. 13 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Fri. Sep. 4 – Sun. Sep. 6 – Laois, IE @ Electric Picnic

*with Hop Along

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.