Wiz Khalifa Announces “Under The Influence Of Music Tour” Wiz Khalifa Announces “Under The Influence Of Music Tour”
The hip hop artist, Wiz Khalifa, has announced that he will be headlining the third annual “Under The Influence Of Music Tour,” along with... Wiz Khalifa Announces “Under The Influence Of Music Tour”

The hip hop artist, Wiz Khalifa, has announced that he will be headlining the third annual “Under The Influence Of Music Tour,” along with Young Jeezy, Tyga, Ty Dolla Sign, Rich Homie Quan, Sage The Gemini, Mack Wilds, IAMSU! and DJ Drama. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Thursday, July 24 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 25 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 26 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 27 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 31 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 1 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, August 2 Boston, MA Xfinity Center*
Sunday, August 3 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, August 5 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 7 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Friday, August 8 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 9 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, August 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 12 St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Thursday, August 14 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Friday, August 15 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 17 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 19 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre**
Friday, August 22 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre***
Saturday, August 23 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 24 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre****

*Rich Homie Quan will not appear at this show
**Sage the Gemini and IAMSU! will not appear at this show
***Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show
****Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.