ZZ Ward Announces the “Love and War Tour” ZZ Ward Announces the “Love and War Tour”
The singer songwriter, ZZ Ward, has announced a fall tour in North America, called the “Love and War Tour.” She will be supporting her... ZZ Ward Announces the “Love and War Tour”

The singer songwriter, ZZ Ward, has announced a fall tour in North America, called the “Love and War Tour.” She will be supporting her latest album, This Means War. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Napa Valley, CA BottleRock
Friday, July 17, 2015 Louisville, KY Forecastle Festival
Friday, August 28, 2015 Dallas, TX Granada Theater
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Houston, TX House of Blues
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Austin, TX Emo’s
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Thursday, September 03, 2015 Mississippi State, MS Bettersworth Aud; Lee’s Hall
Friday, September 04, 2015 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Saturday, September 05, 2015 Columbus, OH Fashion Meets Music Festival at Columbus Arena District
Monday, September 07, 2015 Atlanta, GA Center Stage Atlanta
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Charleston, SC The Music Farm
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 Orlando, FL Beacham Theater
Friday, September 11, 2015 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Boston, MA Royale
Friday, September 18, 2015 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Toronto, ONT The Opera House
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Friday, September 25, 2015 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue – Main Room
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Chicago, IL
House of Blues Tuesday, September 29, 2015 St Louis, MO The Pageant
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Lawrence, KS The Granada Theater
Friday, October 02, 2015 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
Saturday, October 03, 2015 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sunday, October 04, 2015 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Portland, OR Roseland
Friday, October 09, 2015 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Sunday, October 11, 2015 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Friday, October 16, 2015 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Sunday, October 18, 2015 San Diego, CA House of Blues

ZZ-Ward-Love-And-War-tour-poste

Digital Tour Bus

The posts made by this account were created by past Digital Tour Bus writers, which include: Mariah Spiering, Paige Kochanski, Elexis Hipp, Hayley Hoyle, Alyssa Mount-Bycholski, Javi Perez, Anne-Marie Totah, Bri Born, Grayson Maslin, Christina Major, Emillie Marvel, Kimberly Lady, Lisa Perez, Sara Ruben, Natasha Nadiah, Marissa Linzey, Ashlee Hussey, Alana Ludwig, Katy Fleming, Erin Miller, Rachel Sappie, Jessica Armstrong, Yasha Castro, Jodi Bushnell-Aleman, Brittany Bohn, Christina Bennett, Emily Young, Lizzie Baumgartner, Stephanie Kompradith, Deona Ragsdale and Corey Kleinsasser.